- Activated 10m cut in low density materials (Geant4)
authorihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:51:21 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:03:57 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit97f007ae98cc05099b04bc7171a3cd383738d876
tree795e5e867984828b501ac394d8c8503e24535fb9
parent197afcdecbe67896237bbb1acefd23257513de2b
- Activated 10m cut in low density materials (Geant4)
- Added runMC.sh test which allows to run MC only
test/vmctest/gun/g4Config.C
test/vmctest/gun/runMC.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
test/vmctest/gun/simMC.C [new file with mode: 0644]