Activated 10m cut in low density materials
authorihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit97fb47d3eb2f68e64ec7dafd1ab69ea13f29249f
tree6c9987a40b29c8509e87c48d5393490721b01f84
parenta017966479000c8da86a991fa09772ac1d93863d
Activated 10m cut in low density materials
test/vmctest/ppbench/g4Config.C