Install common AliRoot macros
authordberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerdberzano <dario.berzano@cern.ch>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:56:08 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit9815baacf9796613f6e57fd87bc5e1ca9f3af9bf
tree69198ac16197a28f6695aa4d262c9d4db964175e
parent3349234fcfafbc2be87639807b279060036667dc
Install common AliRoot macros
CMakeLists.txt
macros/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]