Correct Nch weight getter for pp
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 May 2014 09:07:16 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit986ba7e3f6d9f0fcfe19e1167f71e3518156fc1b
treed5ef8e6db682a72310410d02fcd20cd09dabcec3
parent4ce1f1d2fa35e179f7d93a68df1446dc55f22b28
Correct Nch weight getter for pp
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskCFVertexingHF3Prong.C