corre t trearment of multiplicity trigger signals
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 06:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0400)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 10:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
commit993257ceefb5a6be7b8aca69b8e038114745d586
tree3faa82f1a40d9bcd09f44ecef551ea3675ee2a7a
parentac1be2efb74565cadb45cfab7b274312629cad39
corre t trearment of multiplicity trigger signals
T0/AliT0Reconstructor.cxx