provide better debug information and use the lib
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit9962a1567dfb7c2b19cb6d08756fb23eb60ab6e5
tree29a0c90663232a9075b957b819aff1a49f1e0053
parent07566ff3b7d294e5511530ff339d5f8575691071
provide better debug information and use the lib

- put log statistics in the email and attach: full log summary,
stack traces and stack trace plots
- use the PWGPP/scripts/utilities.sh lib instead of locally defined
  functions
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh