move SetMakeGeneralHistograms() to protected
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 11:25:50 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit9a04f0d024e1dd08ba1e75539c09cb056e3c5590
treed7b39340f2160d45fe61b071e0f9cba075f925e9
parent561613f202b5711d29803e1992f24fb553d198db
move SetMakeGeneralHistograms() to protected
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.h