Untriggered DEtaDPhi: config for Kinematics train + correction to corr. fun.
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:04:32 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit9a7fa795b04fed93cea14b4119c5dab18a581ed5
treee8cb58766675de7551a3182b103805e15915351a
parent5a51a395a5cee34f5de0c9d3211999f8f6e298a3
Untriggered DEtaDPhi: config for Kinematics train + correction to corr. fun.
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train1Kine/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]