add correlation of event plane, leading jet histos
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commit9aa4c5943c9ed6a91f23fd9a524bf10ec9e8f6d1
tree237c0c7551fe90f2ea2306d075da549bbc7c7704
parent9610ef82fde959e5867964c66805e4ca87ce096e
 add correlation of event plane, leading jet histos
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.h