Various updates: (1) Possibility to use histogram as pt weight function (weight=0...
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:05:47 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:06:03 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit9aed4aed92626e1db4349a73b0937a08596a8ffa
treead96f3ea57550c4730efa625dc414f10aa755676
parent86ef8ad25f46cf842a17827f45b28a662908b1e5
Various updates: (1) Possibility to use histogram as pt weight function (weight=0 outside the histogram range), (2) Save weights in the profiles list, (3) Fix pt weights calculation at reconstructed level.
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFTaskVertexingHF.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFTaskVertexingHF.h