CMake: Install Find modules used also by AliPhysics
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:38:43 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit9af5c6f6f7c3b7455bb4f99f6b23dff22be92959
tree1356ca29abcecaaff24f529dab0f12ce13c0bcc2
parentece38b09ebc372a24b305a609fe271aa1492f56d
CMake: Install Find modules used also by AliPhysics
CMakeLists.txt