compile warning fix: fix return values.
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:11:41 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit9b84baa9ae9c36f2c03b17796c90ffb6fa3bb1dc
treeeba5ff10233b2949d770705c30e04357b95bb002
parent2614dca2ea43a9b0ef0fde9525048f65c58567bb
compile warning fix: fix return values.
HLT/global/AliFlatESDTrack.h