PWGPP-102, ATO-135 - dNdx adjustement for the MC simulation
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:58:49 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 22:14:18 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit9b9800389ac26fafc9bc99af3ed448fa0226fc47
treea52cd9ae871664311e928b96cbcc0dd7adf10bdc
parentc57ed4a81de007a451d0aa56a9ad0d41aedb4558
PWGPP-102, ATO-135 - dNdx adjustement for the MC simulation
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCParam.cxx