static method to set the xmldoc path added
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 16:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:04:39 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit9bfdcae14c1825a2b35399e8231406580df88dac
tree979e1ef0d32a5a030cafccd22d79291f75a46bc7
parent30ce87df46fd5bb1e599ba7c6db160e8a7e730e1
static method to set the xmldoc path added
PYTHIA8/AliTPythia8.cxx
PYTHIA8/AliTPythia8.h