coverity fixes, fixed potential mem leak
authorobusch <Oliver.Busch@cern.ch>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:39:30 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerobusch <Oliver.Busch@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit9c1d669fcb3b3233d4b22581b079bc876dc72469
treef451224638675e440808c85f7365901ebdf525f4
parented8bc1ca25108670896b2507f905a3598333fea9
coverity fixes, fixed potential mem leak
PWGJE/AliAnalysisTaskFragmentationFunction.cxx
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskIDFFTCF.cxx