TRD nSigma OADB related new codes and modifications and OADB root file -- Xianguo Lu
authorxlu <xianguo.lu@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:02:45 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit9c4994717c5e567fd89a7e81bb7af4c8b3486a58
treef1b749dc6c574fab8c3dfdedb3d1eaf600b2d13e
parentc4b8f157ba39866778b98f72fd71c28a5ec867bd
TRD nSigma OADB related new codes and modifications and OADB root file -- Xianguo Lu
OADB/COMMON/PID/data/TRDdEdxParams.root [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/CMakelibSTEERBase.pkg
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliPIDResponse.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDPIDResponse.cxx
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDPIDResponse.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDdEdxParams.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliTRDdEdxParams.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBaseLinkDef.h
TRD/makeTRDdEdxOADB.C [new file with mode: 0644]