cmake: add ref type heads/rags to AliRoot-config.cmake
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit9cdf3698f200f54df0a7fac2b4e9e7e0e6a58498
tree893728bb7ac03f62c5eaf0bcf7b17326a2efb944
parent235a08af13ee112990bd7e42ba46a93038b40fa0
cmake: add ref type heads/rags to AliRoot-config.cmake

 - Adding the ref type to AliRoot-config.cmake to distinguish
between tags and branches.
 - AliRoot_VERSION_MAJOR/MINOR/PATCH it will always point to the
closest annotated  tag
 - AliRoot_VERSION it can be either the tag name or the branch name
cmake/AliRoot-config.cmake.in
cmake/CheckGitVersion.cmake