Test task for Nano and standard AOD
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:28:12 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit9d6172fe0dc203713cd2636d406b295d244f17cd
tree5dd8652073b015230999e057cb80ce72dab5c187
parent1cda0f77376654353d2d579e5244cf5bcd411879
Test task for Nano and standard AOD
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AddTaskSpectraAllChNanoAOD.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliAnalysisTaskSpectraAllChNanoAOD.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/DevNanoAOD/AliAnalysisTaskSpectraAllChNanoAOD.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/DevNanoAOD/runAllCh.C [new file with mode: 0644]