don't use masked small SM for 2012 and 2013 data
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:05:26 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit9dbcdad78737ae634412a7873e9c192f1c0343aa
tree4e3fca00a42902ccd1509dccac2e57b5691ecabd
parentd0d7f4f7a1fd9ceafad8a88df19af11b588b47ba
don't use masked small SM for 2012 and 2013 data
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskScale.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetContainer.cxx