change method name
authorcbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 13:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit9dd6fe8c0bb0f5035e444de17dcbc43b2d543714
tree330ae2273c592614a7299ee72f3d94419e88b0fc
parent372d2d06e3f4a0c2cc53821204c048db58e4e083
change method name
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTasksFlavourJet.C