add AOD TPC outlier cut for LHC10h and LHC11h data
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:12:11 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit9e44ab87a28cc9701ffeaf6d2e882955a4c9bf27
tree6687422a9f719c37bae417dd02a2650b6b52641e
parent79c86c144e1ef1cc22a72d9a1c32d69294025b85
 add AOD TPC outlier cut for LHC10h and LHC11h data

- cut is disabled by default (for compatibilitiy)
- enable cut by calling AliFlowEventCuts::SetCutTPCmultiplicityOutliersAOD(kTRUE);
- select period by AliFlowEventCuts::SetLHC10h(kTRUE) or AliFlowEventCuts::SetLHC11h(kTRUE)
- on the agenda is creating a better interfact or let the event cut class determine the period by runnumber by itself
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowEventCuts.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowEventCuts.h