add histogram to select primary pi0 decays that do not overlap and the companion...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commit9ecbb69adc2a2be7748c48d9b08b2d855fe91640
tree1f799eccb7611d614fe1f1cb8e064589d6e6769f
parente9d8f833dd84214e052be35a268090581cdce1b8
add histogram to select primary pi0 decays that do not overlap and the companion decay is lost
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h