remove the setting of the maximum number of super modules from the class, recover...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:51:50 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:54:22 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit9f48b3f0eee95935b64f66de3f57a0f546f1faef
treec8a167c42b043989ada7e9f0501e436dfafa724e
parent379cd0931f51080471cdf2460e598f70e763b51a
remove the setting of the maximum number of super modules from the class, recover from AliCalorimeterUtils
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaCalorimeterQA.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaCalorimeterQA.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h