CMake: Define configuration variable as CACHE
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:41:52 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 13:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit9f4ff23cfc43d789a187065f6943859226c2496d
treeca2944c473175a5614b4e99cd3583016e0f07ad1
parent38e694ab6f1c68473186b3150c1c94bbb917945d
CMake: Define configuration variable as CACHE

 - Define all configuration variables as CACHE to be accesible
   from ccache
 - mark_as_advanced different variables from the Find macros
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/FindDATE.cmake
cmake/FindFASTJET.cmake
cmake/FindROOT.cmake
cmake/FinddaqDA.cmake