Bug correction
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:45:48 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit9f9ba3fd92020d30016974e523bdfe172b6f9995
tree616434c08a9d67e011a210877aa73c00d9409e36
parent15225134b18e2ab919522dd481116c1359938a29
Bug correction
Theo Rascanu
EVGEN/AliGenEMCocktail.cxx
EVGEN/AliGenEMCocktail.h