removing the remaining class of Xiangrong's deprecated task
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:58:38 +0000 (10:58 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:59:32 +0000 (10:59 -0300)
commita0dec9154aee656ffccb901e72c0e9f1e5df189e
tree155dd6d79efa75d8ce31f217960e36d20b36922d
parent3c56f740a107d6e5117664d607fef99d1905578c
removing the remaining class of Xiangrong's deprecated task
PWGGA/CMakelibPWGGAEMCALTasks.pkg
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliCaloTrackParticle.cxx [deleted file]
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliCaloTrackParticle.h [deleted file]
PWGGA/PWGGAEMCALTasksLinkDef.h