move prints to AliDebug; fix coverity 24174
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:17:43 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commita11564989e5076c825ca1ef70f8312ed824f03a3
treedc01ad92879c0a48e462a45614b6e2547a4ae862
parentbbe8d415207160ffbeabf09a1557ac4ddf4ab231
move prints to AliDebug; fix coverity 24174
PWGGA/CaloTasks/AliAnalysisTaskCaloFilter.cxx