add few more optional debug prints, move the check of the HIJING origin of the partic...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:31:49 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:32:30 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commita1df0e6935d0ff91db15a730950198c7a5cf43cd
treea22f135a80c1d0b330d8d0088a05255a383bb722
parentaf960b8a69a0da2faa8a255233fe31cc6e6086fb
add few more optional debug prints, move the check of the HIJING origin of the particle to the start of the cluster or track loop
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliCaloTrackReader.cxx