fill tof beta QA histograms in AOD analyses, add protection for floating point excep...
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:29:22 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commita22c1eb136b14cf08c46e18a1d20be847c954351
treeae4f0a888b3018d99005980fb96c3e2d1789d76d
parentb3977ac88f8e6ac9c19d87173dd7fd932b2fb75b
 fill tof beta QA histograms in AOD analyses, add protection for floating point exception  when time-t0 equals zero
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowTrackCuts.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliFlowTrackCuts.h