Get $ALIEN_ROOT from the environment.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 May 2014 17:01:20 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 May 2014 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commita26499d7a9161fdfa5cd4d953c7339f4b93e5fc9
tree08cc815ffbbeb7f1fb933bf0ccfbb6494c48d1cd
parentae14edfe511486c4e3f65c5e08e82744b1ce0189
Get $ALIEN_ROOT from the environment.
SHUTTLE/CMakelibSHUTTLE.pkg