addition changes to completely make transition to new definition of prim/sec
authorfbock <Friederike.Bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:31:41 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerfbock <Friederike.Bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commita286b4749885e8414a1181f1f63b91030088f093
treec4ee0d8458c14521ff27a717f6891833a5fe20b1
parent67006c99123ed752a6548533e48c9f9b64990a87
addition changes to completely make transition to new definition of prim/sec
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvV1.cxx