Fix to allow new initialization of AliReconstruction (C.H.Christinsen)
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:02:19 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commita397b2cf623160f3908e2b4aa8a35f1cd3087b41
tree0690c53a4d518dec3c6b2e20cc4fc11e9d6fa1b5
parent26f02c2c3d2f9e2b27ab260956084a17496cf28b
Fix to allow new initialization of AliReconstruction (C.H.Christinsen)
FMD/AliFMDReconstructor.cxx