change binning delta histos jet shape
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 09:55:30 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 11:35:30 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commita3c674750f03032da8d2c1d14d66dd4dfcdfcba0
tree5161b8153f836a7425a8ff9e9f8387d4fb9df81d
parent1baafa7057227c492ad73c05a68f118cdcf0c161
change binning delta histos jet shape
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetShapeConst.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetShapeDeriv.cxx