Coverity warning fix
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 09:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commita3c87206f74aec40bb47e56de51fa3b075712ade
tree0225015d566194a7ac9ba84bcd1fe68ad1191a3b
parent04f9599a123d2c25e61f1d1c462162360d02f9cd
Coverity warning fix
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELc2V0bachelorTMVA.cxx