- adding customization for FilterBitQA task (centrality, pT, eta ranges and plus...
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:30:21 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commita3d2ee4197f5139591e5a9dbf746d715edae17ae
tree22e2776c83259eae5a595c4629c6f23b787f4b0d
parent4facbf14014325d34d358285b94bdeb983a75dac
- adding customization for FilterBitQA task (centrality, pT, eta ranges and plus and minus separately).
- option to plot only secondaries for MC running
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskAODFilterBitQA.cxx
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliAnalysisTaskAODFilterBitQA.h
PWGCF/EBYE/macros/AddTaskAODFilterBitQA.C