changed binning for event pool, added more trigger QA histos, added more mixed event...
authorjmazer <jmazer@cern.ch>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:36:46 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 06:14:56 +0000 (08:14 +0200)
commita409c5ba81288a6d478432b97c46603a61556b6e
tree1a425e1cf1d46fac9c384acbf94d90be419520cb
parent1b1a1b2edde824c8b0376b355f722a2b1b773186
changed binning for event pool, added more trigger QA histos, added more mixed event control parameters, and fixed switch bug for PbPb
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHadEPpid.C