- allow for hybrid track cuts - include third order evplane - update histogram titles
authorjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:58:16 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 13:30:54 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commita4c7ef28e63c5e7f2baa0f86c9bc3b17f13f7d60
treeb83263640d6adc11b728f0a29e0965e01ee61efd
parent9605388ff2d85b2c0069c14370e77d5454fa0ac3
- allow for hybrid track cuts - include third order evplane - update histogram titles
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetProtonCorr.cxx
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetProtonCorr.h