update passing of settings
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commita4fe23f8e17de37cc7cc52aed4c6962cabf0d811
tree7a28a97434cf61b97c00b62b6913c0fd47a33c92
parent026bab9171b0d05db62aaee6f7a9f450f4bcd440
update passing of settings
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskGammaJetCorrelation.C