Fix for Coverity defect 22111
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:04:51 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commita56383df27b9f946320432f0caa4da8fc50b8c40
tree96cbf0ecfd59dc7b468eecdaaecd792520be5881
parent28ab787b5142879250049b09d76518212cba2039
 Fix for Coverity defect 22111
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEmcal.h