st^Cic functions for p-value: cleanup and add all code that was used for approval
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 16 May 2014 12:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commita5ecaabec1cd539dde50a2c379fd92c7912d896d
tree83b473f07d907fcbf5dd338da6a949aa5231ddef
parent9e44ab87a28cc9701ffeaf6d2e882955a4c9bf27
 st^Cic functions for p-value: cleanup and add all code that was used for approval
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.cxx
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliJetFlowTools.h