o small correction for calculating the angle from the roc
authorwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerwiechula <Jens.Wiechula@cern.ch>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 09:50:02 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commita5fca02fe9952f2b7bee2787b6d99c0dd33aa25a
treed2b1fabd5e010dcdca7914e56c1381648589669c
parentc5dce09191ff061b95f11d336ee3e639c8d57493
o small correction for calculating the angle from the roc
TPC/Base/AliTPCCorrection.cxx