fix in reading TPC signal in MC analysis (AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine class)
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commita68b227d8c642908055829169f1921cbf987c1c4
treed9527544c552489da5f23f8ee39181ff5b43c143
parentd8bd4da34849e1a009da46539d0a2cdfe23b408a
fix in reading TPC signal in MC analysis (AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine class)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.cxx