New Config Macro to the train (many parameters to set avaliable)
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 16:42:12 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:50:42 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commita7f4124024907b62cf61caaebd5d643594680e54
treed5e32e9c9964086a83057c6ffef1b369e76df06a
parent99a03c0f39aaaf1810498780fbfaa9e515a44602
New Config Macro to the train (many parameters to set avaliable)
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/DEtaDPhi/2014/Train2/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]