AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJetsEmcal: Added protection against calling non-existing containe...
authorvkucera <vit.kucera@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:47:25 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commita89ff353381aa1c7a1591472c9eca958f90a7b09
treedef7dc9c8af50e9f2df9eaaf09b53cc1da97e7af
parentbe58fab7eef3dc824588b75055a11d8df5985d2b
AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJetsEmcal: Added protection against calling non-existing containers. Commented out track and cluster containers. Rho is loaded only for Pb+Pb. Rho subtraction is using AliEmcalJet::PtSub. AddTaskV0sInJetsEmcal: Removed old lines. Added explicit selection of charged leading hadron.
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJetsEmcal.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJetsEmcal.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskV0sInJetsEmcal.C