initial version/subversion should be set to -1 to load last object if special version...
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:19:42 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commita9355e77d1a57ff3dbeb8c851ac07ec370304406
tree05e8a3f5dc789a9c36ed0c2391cb5c2c71c4ec0e
parentfdcbffd21dcc01a03bc8e6f4106dfcc253091608
initial version/subversion should be set to -1 to load last object if special version is not asked
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx