updates in ProtoFemto train
authorMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:58:45 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 14:19:24 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commita96042b869ca70be3b0ef4b91e9996d149f81690
treecab5671aaa546e86ee25468cf1b359dbcc9d5082
parentd457ec9e6877c5f97497c0b7013aa286250870fa
updates in ProtoFemto train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ProtonFemtoscopy/FlatCent/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/ProtonFemtoscopy/NoFlatCent/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C