modif from Alexis
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:12:39 +0000 (16:12 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:13:25 +0000 (16:13 -0300)
commita9912818c26e4770f6f4a2c89cb8dc869cdbd28d
tree20960ad6b95c4fe193e26914da7df3354d518769
parentf006731f6fbabf23ac634ae049e6b78b9f9202a9
modif from Alexis
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/macros/AddTaskIsoPhoton.C