clear map before filling (AOD case)
authorsaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:50:42 +0000 (10:50 -0400)
committersaiola <salvatore.aiola@cern.ch>
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:39:50 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commitaa0cd3896664746653a21d792dd6ddd61bd0d221
tree56c14ea67f1fa66fa5ac0907944c563e95944bb0
parentc12a5f69a27ebd448c403e68f103ced2030eaef8
clear map before filling (AOD case)
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalMCTrackSelector.cxx