add MC histograms for candidates tagged as decay; reorder the lines at the end of...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 17:00:58 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 17:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commitaa2e58e4914f00cb1bfb3444d992467bd1cb82e3
treec69aaa9f490fe5b9163fbcdf72a7f8861586a8e2
parent98287a4351d6d18173113d2ff1509a59c37b88ad
 add MC histograms for candidates tagged as decay; reorder the lines at the end of MakeAnalysisFillHistograms to be more clear and consistent between the isolation and non isolation part
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h