macros to set and get offset between channels and global offsets
authoralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:07:29 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
committeralla <Alla.Maevskaya@cern.ch>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 18:09:10 +0000 (21:09 +0300)
commitaad627ee6894692673f187da6fecee7d77d4b5b4
tree4fbcb61e4eb4ab8387715ad7747463c085c27f00
parenteb5cf2a5197fe8a62cd5c6feed40056671b16ca0
macros to set and get offset between channels and global offsets
T0/AliT0getTimeAdjust.C [new file with mode: 0644]
T0/AliT0getTimeDelay.C [new file with mode: 0644]
T0/AliT0setTimeAdjust.C [new file with mode: 0644]
T0/AliT0setTimeDelay.C [new file with mode: 0644]